EMPIRE DIVISIONS REPRESENTATIVES

LOCATIONS 2018


Bennington
Ken Mailhot
ken.mailhot@yahoo.com
Phone: 802-379-3011


Brunswick
4165 State Route 2 Troy NY 12180
Troy, New York 12180
Bill Gauthier
bgauthier1105@yahoo.com
Phone: 518-470-3452



Hoosick Falls

11 Waterworks Rd.
Hoosick Falls, New York 12090
Chris Glover

Cdgloves14@yahoo.com
518-703-3722

Manchester
Manchester, Vermont
Scott Treske
scott@blendingcircles.com
Phone: 802-379-8004


Mechanicville
Flag Games are at Mc Bride Field
Mc Bride Rd. Mechanicville, NY 12118
Tackle are held at the Mechanicville High School
25 Kniskern Ave. Mechanicville , NY 12118
Mechanicville, New York 12118
Shameen Robinson

srobinson518@yahoo.com

jrredraiderfootball@gmail.com
Phone: 518-879-2775

Schuylerville

Flag Games will be at Fort Hardy Park

Tackle Games will be at
14 Spring Street
Schuylerville, New York 12871
Anthony Smith
smithab.colts@gmail.com
Phone: 518-527-9081


2018 OFFICERS 


  President - Greg Scribner

 518-926-0559 gregory.scribner@yahoo.com


 Vice President - Michael Hall

518-791-4766 mhall1975@hotmail.com 


 Treasurer -
Brian Valade

518-892-8763 - valade805@yahoo.com


 Secretary - Tiffany McMahon

518-308-3108 - tiffanymarbot@yahoo.com


Medical Director - Connie Smith

518-369-8629 - ctsrn@msn.com

ADIRONDACK DIVISION REPRESENTATIVES 

LOCATIONS 2018

Cambridge/
Salem
Cambridge High School
Cambridge, New York 12816
Roger Holcomb
rogerholcomb1@gmail.com

Phone: 518-265-8792

Granville
58 Quaker St
Granville, New York 12832
Greg Scribner
gregory.scribner@yahoo.com
Phone: 518-926-0559


Greenwich
10 Gray Avenue
Greenwich, New York 12834 
Mike Hall
mhall1975@hotmail.com
Phone: 518-791-4766


Hoosic Valley
1548 Rt. 67 Schaghticoke, New York 12154
Priscilla Carrozza
hoosicvalleystampede@gmail.com
Phone: 518-588-6355


​Stillwater
Stillwater Central School
334 North Hudson Avenue
Stillwater, New York 12170
 Craig Burdo
burdo713@yahoo.com
Phone: 518-859-6427


Vermont Vipers
1792 Rt 4A - Bowen Fields
Castleton, Vermont
Dave Camara
davecamara@ymail.com
Phone: 802-342-0279


Watervliet
Games Played at Watervliet High School
Brian White
brianwhite1129@gmail.com

watervlietyouthfootball@gmail.com
Phone: 518-874-4581