2016 OFFICERS 


  President - Greg Scribner

 518-926-0559 gregory.scribner@yahoo.com


 Vice President - Michael Hall

518-791-4766 mhall1975@hotmail.com 


 Treasurer -
Brian Valade

518-892-8763 - bvalade@jdunngroup.com


 Secretary - Anne Simonds

802-366-0366 - anne2sons@gmail.com

Medical Director - Connie Smith

518-369-8629 - ctsrn@msn.com


EMPIRE DIVISIONS REPRESENTATIVES

LOCATIONS 2015

Bennington
Ken Mailhot
ken.mailhot@yahoo.com
Phone: 802-379-3011


Brunswick
4165 State Route 2 Troy NY 12180
Troy, New York 12180
Bill Gauthier
bgauthier1105@yahoo.com
Phone: 518-470-3452


Hoosick Falls

Waterworks Rd.
Hoosick Falls, New York 12090
Chris Glover

Cdgloves14@yahoo.com
518-703-3722

Manchester
Manchester, Vermont
Tom McCoy
tbmccoy@myfairpoint.net
Phone: 802-585-5793

Mechanicville
Flag Games are at Mc Bride Field
Mc Bride Rd. Mechanicville, NY 12118
Tackle are held at the Mechanicville High School
25 Kniskern Ave. Mechanicville , NY 12118
Mechanicville, New York 12118
Shameen Robinson

jrredraiderfootball@gmail.com
‚ÄčPhone: 518-879-2775

Schuylerville
14 Spring Street
Schuylerville, New York 12871
Brian McGarrahan
nybike06@yahoo.com
Phone: 630-418-8364

Stillwater
Stillwater Central School
334 North Hudson Avenue
Stillwater, New York 12170
 Craig Burdo
burdo713@yahoo.com
Phone: 518-859-6427

ADIRONDACK DIVISION REPRESENTATIVES 

LOCATIONS 2015

Cambridge
Cambridge High School
Cambridge, New York 12816
Shannon Hunt
shannon3085966@yahoo.com
Phone: 518-410-9938

Granville
58 Quaker St
Granville, New York 12832
Greg Scribner
gregory.scribner@yahoo.com
Phone: 518-926-0559

Greenwich
10 Gray Avenue
Greenwich, New York 12834 
Mike Hall
mhall1975@hotmail.com
Phone: 518-791-4766


Hoosic Valley
1548 Rt. 67 Schaghticoke, New York 12154
Priscilla Carrozza
hoosicvalleystampede@gmail.com
Phone: 518-588-6355


Salem
East Broadway
Salem, New York
Todd Riche
triche610@gmail.com
Phone: 518-796-0048


Vermont Vipers
1792 Rt 4A - Bowen Fields
Castleton, Vermont
Dave Camara
davecamara@ymail.com
Phone: 802-342-0279


Watervliet
Games Played at Watervliet High School
Brian White
brian58cann@aol.com
Phone: 518-859-4598